Below is our outstanding summer staff for 2019!

Those with an asterisk are returning teaching fellows or staff.

Teaching Fellows

Ruchi Aluwalia, Rutgers University-New Brunswick

Anna Bogursky, Boston University

Caroline Borrego, SUNY at Albany

Kayla Carew, Saint Michael’s College

William Carpenter, University of Mary Washington*

Young Chung, University of Maryland*

Jenny Gapinski, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Jimmy Hanson, University of New Hampshire*

Sabrina Hart-Meyer, George Washington University

Jessica Hernandez, California State University-Fullerton

Carly Huckins, Southern New Hampshire University

Sam Kiley, Bard College

Emily Lawrence, Washing University in St. Louis*

Bernice Leveque, Sewanee-The University of the South*

Caitlyn Manning, Dickinson College

Austin O’Leary, University of Massachusetts -Lowell

Silvana Parra Rodriguez, The Derryfield School

Aleigha Raymond, University of New Hampshire

Angela Romilla, Emmanuel College*

Kaitlin Soucy, Southern New Hampshire University*

Aoife Thomas, Hamilton College

Megan Walker, Mount Holyoke College

Alexis Zhao, Franklin and Marshall College

Morgan Zifchak, Saint Michael’s College*

Summer Support Staff

Matt Long, Duke University (Operations Coordinator)*

Carl Desir, Academy for Science and Design (Program Assistant)

Summer Professional Staff

Leslie Toomy, Pinkerton Academy (Dean of Students)*

Becca Hall, Beaver Meadow School (Assistant Dean of Students)*

Darci Drylie, Londonderry Middle School (Science IC)*

Bill Maniotis, Merrimack High School (Writing IC)

Becca Peabody, Londonderry High School (Mathematics IC)

Jan Moynihan-Cooney, Merrimack High School (Literature IC and IC Coordinator)*

Breakthrough Collaborative

180 Grand Ave #1225, Oakland, CA 94612, USA