Summer 2016 Teaching Fellows and Staff

Below is the list of institutions represented by our Teaching Fellows and other 2016 summer staff at Breakthrough Manchester. Welcome aboard!  We look forward to a stellar and inspiring summer!

Note: An * indicates a summer teacher or seasonal staff member who is returning to Breakthrough Manchester, while an # indicates a Breakthrough student alumnus/a.

Teaching Fellows
College of the Holy Cross; Meghan Kelly
Connecticut College; Molly Provencher * #
The Derryfield School; Ryan Quinlan
Gordon College; Rachel Olugbemi
Lesley University; Hannah Willis *
Manchester High School West; Karina Ithier
Messiah College; Alissa Rogers
NH Institute of Art; Kaity Hanson *
Southern NH University; Tyler Simard, Katie Fenton and Darci Drylie *
University of Connecticut; Christopher Lewicki
University of Maryland; Sydney Han
University of New Hampshire; Hannah Sullivan
Villanova University; Elizabeth Eby *
Wheaton College (Illinois); Kyle Duval

Other Summer Support Staff
St. Anselm College; Becca Hall (25th Anniversary Coordinator) * #
University of Seattle; Lainee Shaughnessy (Operations Coordinator) * #
Central High School; Andy Vo # and Monericka Semeran # (Program Assistants)

Summer 2016 Instructional Coaches (ICs) and Professional Leaders
Merrimack High School, Jan Moynihan-Cooney (Literature IC and IC Coordinator) *
Merrimack High School, Reggie Bates (Writing IC) *
Christa McAuliffe Charter School, Mark McKellar (Science IC)
Londonderry High School, Rebecca McMahon (Mathematics IC) *
Pentucket Regional High School, Emily Stekl (Dean of Students) * #
Nido de Aquilas International School in Santiago Chile, Carrie Foster (Part-time, Leadership Course) *

Full Time Staff
Becky Berk, Executive Director
Meredith Zackey, Program Director