2017-2018 Donor Progress Report

Updated as of December 27, 2017

Our sincere gratitude goes out to all of the community members and organizations who generously contributed to Breakthrough Manchester between July 1, 2017 and the above date.  Our fiscal year ends on June 30, 2018.

To give online at any time, go to Breakthrough Manchester’s online giving form.  (Please use the “Comments” section if you wish to designate your funds to the Endowment Fund, to the Joel Vargas Achievement Fund or to the Elkin Teaching Fellowship Fund.  All donations with no designation will automatically be credited to the Annual Fund.)

Annual Fund Contributors

Beth Allard
Deb and Nancy Allen
Brennan Barnard
Bruce and Becky Berk
Lori and Ray Boelig
Timothy Dining and Jenny Boesch
Annie and Rich Branch
Mary Halpin Carter and Christopher Carter
Alexander Chan
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Chase
Chris and Michael Cikacz
Ellie Goodwin Cochran and Dave Cochran
Michelle and Brian Coombes
Dominique Dadekian
Katherine DiTullio
Theresa and Chris Dolloff
Laura and Ben Dougherty
Laurie Emanuele
Kate Erskine and Jolene McWhirtier
Craig and Claire Fauth
David Flagg
Robyn Francoeur
Chris and Paulette Grondin
David and Barbara Haight
Jeannette and Gary Harper
Mr. and Mrs. Kyle Hoellrich
Shannon Hogan
Pat and Marcus Hurlbut
Betty and Tom Jipson
Mr. and Mrs. Jude Joujute
Mary and Jeff Karlin
Meghan Kelleher
Dawn Kilcrease
Lacy Foundation
Kevin Lane
Mary Beth and Philip Lange
Hannah Le
Judy and Ed Lemire
Donna K. Lencki
Lauren and Paul Leyden
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Liccione
Danielle and Morgan Llewelyn
Lauryl Green MacGowan and Dermot MacGowan
Nancy and Doug MacKenzie
Maura Maguire
Kristin and Terry McGovern
Joanne Linden and Shep Melnick
Anna and Boyan Moskov
Emily Karmen and Andy Myers
Northeast Credit Union
Laura McIninch Paryl
Mary and Justin Perkins
Phuong Phan and Truyen Phan
Donna Anne Poulack Foundation
Carol Pressman
Elizabeth Richey
Kathy and Jon Ross
Wayne Rudick
Frank Moltz and Laura Russell
Annie and Dick Samuels
Shauna Sarsfield
Ethan Schwelling
Joan Izen and Joel Schwelling
Michael Lynch and Lindley Shutz
Sarah and Rich Sigel
Deb and Dave Smith
Southern NH University
Truda Bloom and Robert Spiegelman
Rachel Spierer
Nicole Sullivan
Richelle Swanson
Ly and Lee Tang
Justin Thibeault
Mr. and Mrs. John Troiano
Barbara and Charles Trudeau
Amy Turcotte
Felicia and Joel Vargas
Mary Ann and Alex Vazquez
Mary Ann and James Watt
Lucy Weathers
Jess Oas Welch
Emma Wellington
Tammy and Tim Zinck