2016-2017 School-Year Teachers for Breakthrough

Breakthrough welcomes eighteen outstanding high school juniors and seniors to teach in the school-year Super Saturday program this year!  Applicants were selected after a review of their written application, a teacher recommendation, their transcript, a group collaborative exercise and a mock teaching trial.

Andy Vo, Manchester Central High School
Annalise Groves, The Derryfield School
Arielys Liriano, Manchester High School West
Carolina Patino, Manchester High School West
Grace Feigl, The Derryfield School
Emma Nyangwara, Manchester High School West
Emma Wagner, The Derryfield School
Gracie Mikol, The Derryfield School
Isabell Plotsker, The Derryfield School
Krystyna Keller, The Derryfield School
Lauren Rohlfs, The Derryfield School
Lejla Hodzic, Manchester High School West
Monericka Semeran, Central High School
Phoebe Socha, The Derryfield School
Ryan Quinlan, The Derryfield School
Samuel Grondin, The Derryfield School
Taylor Carrobis, The Derryfield School
Tyler Crews, The Derryfield School

In addition, Haley Nalen, a current junior at West High School, will be joining us as the school-year Program Assistant.